<logo>
Professional Instruction for Individual, Institutional and Organizational Athletic Field Managers
P.O. Box 205, Pennsville, NJ 08070 • Phone and Fax: 856-514-3179 • E-mail: mail@sfmanj.org
Membership
Contact Us

Download a copy of our registration brochure

Sports Field Managers Association of New Jersey (SFMANJ)
PO Box 205, Pennsville, New Jersey 08070
Email: mail@sfmanj.org
856-514-3179

Debbie Savard, Executive Secretary
SFMANJ - Phone: 856-514-3179 • Fax: 856-514-3179
mail@sfmanj.org
or
Bernard Luongo, President
609-298-9370 x2065
bluongo@nburlington.com

2016 SFMANJ OFFICERS
President: Bernard Luongo, Northern Burlington County Regional School Dist., 609-298-9370 x2065
       
- bluongo@nburlington.com
Vice President: Rich Watson, Laurel Lawnmower, 856-832-7623
       
- wats100@msn.com
Secretary: Scott Bills, CSFM, Sports Field Solutions, LLC, 908-268-8866
       - sportsfieldsolutions31@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Sean Connell, Georgia Golf Construction, 609-628-2597
       - seanmconnell@comcast.net

2016 SFMANJ Board of Directors
Fred Castenschiold, Storr Tractor Company, 908-722-9830
       - fcastenschiold@storrtractor.com
Keith Fisher, Toms River BOE, 848-480-5386
       - kfisher@trschools.com
Jim Iannetti,
Middlesex Boro Parks Dept., 732-241-1536
     
 - jimiannetti@gmail.com
Ken Mathis,
Brick Township, 732-330-8003
       - tincup@yahoo.com
Matt Olivi,
Piscataway Little League, 908-421-0933
       - mbrunoolivi@msn.com
Brad Park,
Rutgers University, 732-921-2288
       - park@aesop.rutgers.edu
Frank Ravaschiere,City of Longbranch, 732-904-3907
       - fravaschiere@longbranch.org
Craig Tolley, County College of Morris, 973-328-5363
       - ctolley@ccm.edu

Advisors:
Dr. James Murphy, Rutgers University, 732-932-9711, x129
       - murphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Don Savard, CSFM, CGM, Salesianum School, 302-293-2693
       - donsavard@msn.com
Mike Viersma, The Viersma Companies, 908-852-0552
       - mike@viersma.com

Executive Secretary:
Debbie Savard, Sports Field Managers Association of New Jersey, 856-514-3179
       - mail@sfmanj.org